Two Hungarian Viszlas

Wimbledon Park, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Gail
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am a single mother with a 21 year old daughter and we both travel frequently. I am a journalist and fashion editor and blogger. We live in a lovely four bedroom house close to Wimbledon Village and our dogs are walked on the nearby

Home & location

We live in a four bedroom, two bathroom terraced Edwardian house with a small garden in a quiet side street on the edge of Wimbledon Village. It is just a short walk to reach the common and the wide open spaces that are perfect for

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Kobi and Milo need at least one long walk a day, ideally longer than 90 minutes. In the house they are only allowed in the kitchen dining area and are NEVER allowed upstairs. Basic cleaning just to keep the house tidy and free from dog hair

Meet the pets

  • Kobi

    10 years

  • Milo

    8 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Anna

Gail is a wonderful host. I felt a kinship with her immediately. Beautiful home, plush and superbly comfortable bed. As for Gail's dogs, I've never looked

Stayed · 17 Dec - 31 Dec 2019
Tatjana

It has been my first housesitting experience and the best introduction I could have imagined. Gails beautiful house with baroque and modern interior make you

Stayed · 22 Nov - 23 Nov 2019
DebbieJayne

We had the best time playing with Kobi & Milo, both boys were the most loving and sweet companions during this time and we felt very blessed to be able to

Stayed · 06 Nov - 18 Nov 2018
Maria-Victoria

Me and my sister Anna had the opportunity to take care of Gail's dogs Kobi and Milo in August. We stayed in her very charming and comfortable house in

Stayed · 18 Aug - 02 Sep 2018

Location map