Cat-loving person or couple required for three nights in

Winchester, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Charlotte
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Daisy came to live with us in December 2019 as her owners were moving to Italy. She is 11 years old and the most loving, cuddly cat on the planet. As with many cats her age, she sleeps a lot but she also shouts loudly for her food and her

Home & location

Winchester is a beautiful ancient city in Hampshire. We can walk into the city centre in twenty minutes and there is lots to do there. We are surrounded by countryside which is accessible on foot. If you have a car, the south coast is

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Just feeding Daisy and giving her love as well as keeping her litter tray clean.

Meet the pets

  • Daisy

    11 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Lindsay

This was a fantastic housesit! Charlotte met me at the station with a great big hug which was lovely. I felt so welcome from the minute I arrived

Stayed · 20 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Heidi

I had a wonderful time in Winchester taking care of Minty & Daisy. Charlotte and her family are warm and welcoming, and were very flexible and

Stayed · 30 Jul - 11 Aug 2019
Sam

Minty and Daisy were an absolute pleasure to look after. They both very much enjoy your company, with Daisy often looking for a lap and Minty ready for a

Stayed · 22 Feb - 25 Feb 2019
Charlene

Charlotte was very accommodating and flexible, she prepared us very well for our housesit, with all bases covered including numbers of people to help while

Stayed · 22 Jul - 12 Aug 2018
Natalie

Looked after Minty for three days, she is a lovable Dalmatian who is enthusiastic for her two walks a day. She walks freely of lead, returns to you when

Stayed · 28 Dec - 31 Dec 2016

Location map