Loving young Labrador sitter needed

Winchester, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Iris
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

23Nov2019-30Nov2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

I am a wine merchant and travel regularly. My boys and I are very clean and tidy so not keen on mess. Little Blu (almost 1 year) is too small to accompany me. He needs to be comfortable at home or at loving sitter's home.

Home & location

It is a semi-detached new built with an inner courtyard and a front garden. Backing onto fields all around. perfect for walking and exploring. Really nice and helpful neighbours too. 2 car parking spaces behind the house

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

If house sitting, please water plants and keep house clean. The main responsibility lies in looking after Blu who to date is only 13 months old. He needs a lot of attention and careful care.

Meet the pets

  • Blu

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)

Robin

Thank you for letting us into your lovely home, and it was an absolute pleasure looking after Blu. He loved his daily three walks and got on well with most

Stayed · 16 Sep - 21 Sep 2019
John

Anna and I very much enjoyed our stay taking care of Blu. Iris has a beautiful home that is immaculate with everything one would ever need. Blue is as

Stayed · 08 May - 12 May 2019
Cynthia

We enjoyed house sitting for Iris in her comfortable and spacious home. Sutton Scotney is a quiet village with pubs, a bus service and a shop nearby. Good

Stayed · 27 Mar - 31 Mar 2019
Rachel

Blu is my favourite housesit dog so far! I fell in love with him immediately and enjoyed lots of wonderful walks and sofa snuggles with him. He‘s stIll a

Stayed · 18 Oct - 30 Oct 2018

Location map