2 cuddly pugs

Withington, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Jaime
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi There! My name is Jaime and I live in Withington (south Manchester) with my two furbabies, Bailey and Dolly. Bailey is blind but this doesn't get in the way of his day to day life, to be honest in the house you wouldn't even notice! I

Home & location

Cosy 2 bedroom semi-detached house in the popular suburb of Withington. Recently refurbished kitchen, high-speed broadband and cable tv. South facing garden with BBQ and friendly neighbours! Close proximity to bus and metrolink stations

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We have two very special furbabies who dont need much more than a short walk each day and lots of cuddles.

Meet the pets

  • Bailey

    Pug

    8 years

  • Dolly

    Pug

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Isobel

Staying at Jaime and Ciaran's was lovely. The house is well-equipped, well-located and comfortable. Bailey and Buddy are both an absolute dream to care for

Stayed · 30 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Patricia

We have had the most amazing time in Jamie and Ciaran's house. Bailey and Buddy are gentle boys who are keen cuddlers. Bailey is blind but he deals very well

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
Kim

My husband and I very much enjoyed sitting for Jaime’s two pugs, who just want a warm lap to snuggle into. The home was in a great location, with

Stayed · 10 Nov - 12 Nov 2019

Location map