Looking for dog sitter for Ebby in leafy Surrey

Woking, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Ros
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Ebby is very important to us and our family. We have never gone away and left Ebby at kennels she has stayed with either a very good friend or family and settles in very easily. Of course sometimes that is not always possible and also

Home & location

We are close to lots of amenities - Horsell Common (5 mins walk) Wisley, many other Common areas for walking, Woking Centre is walkable, Woking mainline station into Waterloo walkable and much more

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The dog (Ebby) is the main responsibility and of course just ensuring that the house is left the way it is found. Ebby normally has an hour or so walk in the morning and again a half hour to 45 mins in the afternoon, we have some wonderful

Meet the pets

  • Ebby

    Labradoodle

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Chris

We had a brilliant house sit for many reasons! Firstly Ebby was a real delight to care for, she is very well trained, loves company and has a load of

Stayed · 16 Oct - 25 Oct 2019
Natalie

House sitting for Ros and Ray has been such a wonderful experience for us. Not only is Ebby the most sweet-natured, fun and relaxed dog to look after but her

Stayed · 20 Jun - 15 Jul 2019
Rosalind

I met Ros and Ebby several times before I house sat and we went for lovely walks on Horsell Common. Ros (and husband Ray) are very friendly and their house

Stayed · 28 Aug - 07 Sep 2018

Location map