Looking for company for Dexter

Wokingham, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Anne Marie & Keith
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Anne Marie and Keith are looking for someone to look after our cat, Dexter, whilst we are away. He is a young Bengal cross who's full of character and chat! We are looking for either a non smoking single person or couple to feed Dexter

Home & location

This is a semi detached property with a large rear garden in a village location with a couple of pubs within walking distance and a shop. We are 3 miles from Wokingham and 6 miles from Reading with regular buses from the village. Easy

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

To look after and feed Dexter twice a day and keep him company. Feeding the outdoor fish every day. Keep the house clean and tidy and to water the plants outside and inside as required.

Meet the pets

  • Dexter

    5 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (5)

Renata & Chris

We arrived the night before and were welcomed by Anne Marie's parents. They cooked us the most delicious curry and we enjoyed a lovely evening together. We

Stayed · 23 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
Erica

Anne Marie and Keith are friendly and welcoming, and were very organised with their home instructions, making my short stay a very straight-forward one. The

Stayed · 25 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
Grant

Anne Marie, Keith and their cat Dexter all made us feel very welcome. In addition their 3 hens provided us with a plentiful supply of eggs The House and

Stayed · 18 Feb - 16 Mar 2019
Rose

We had a great time at Anne Marie and Keith's beautiful house looking after Dexter. He is such a lovely cat and a pleasure to be around. Communication was

Stayed · 29 Mar - 02 Apr 2018
Sara

Sitting with Dexter was great. After having pet- and house-sat with my wife, Sara, many times, this was my first solo sit, and I couldn't have asked for a

Stayed · 09 Mar - 17 Mar 2018

Location map