Country home in Leicestershire looking for dog-sitter

Woodhouse, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Chelsea
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi! My husband and I adopted two awesome rescue dogs named Casper and Tarka. They are the sweetest and we got them both when they were puppies. Casper is a pointer cross and Tarka is a lab cross. We love them dearly, but this also means

Home & location

Great cottage with a pub and gorgeous country walks nearby. We have a guest bedroom and bathroom for you.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Walking our dogs once a day, feeding them, loving them and letting Casper and Tarka out in the garden (but watching them there too)! Staying over and locking up the house.

Meet the pets

  • Casper

    4 years

  • Tarka

    3 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Karen

Another visit back to look after the lovely Casper and Tarka just for a weekend this time and with my husband. Some lovely wet autumn walks. Lots of muddy

Stayed · 22 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Fiona

Another lovely stay, both dogs were pleased to see me and we enjoyed the local woods and fields in glorious autumn weather. I especially love having the use

Stayed · 07 Nov - 09 Nov 2019
Fiona

I had a lovely week at Chelsea and Morgan’s cottage. Their home is beautiful, comfortable, spacious and very cosy. The surrounding area is very peaceful and

Stayed · 18 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Karen

Gosh! Just realized that I hadn't left feedback for this sit which was a while back. I do remember it though as this has become a regular for me and I enjoy

Stayed · 03 Mar - 18 Mar 2019
Karen

Chelsea and Morgan have a beautiful house and garden which makes for a comfortable stay in a rural village. Casper and Tarka are two very friendly and sweet

Stayed · 29 Aug - 10 Sep 2018

Location map