Rural Home with chocolate Lab and in-door Moggie

Woolhope, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Alison
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a family of 5, two adults and 3 children. We are situated in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty which means we have miles and miles of countryside on our doorstep. We are surrounded by a beef farm to the front of our property

Home & location

Period home in rural location. Car necessary to get to amenities. Hereford 7 miles. Ross 9 miles.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed and water 1 x dog and 1 x cat. Dog walking once / twice a day. Change / clean litter tray for in-door cat. Water in door plants x 10 and water all outdoor plants in pots, front, side and back of house, approximately 25 in total, daily

Meet the pets

  • Bailey

    Labrador Retriever

    3 years

  • Nash

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Charles and Joan

Bailey was a lovely wonderful dog to enjoy, take for a walk and play in the yard. Nash the cat quickly adopted us and was a furry friend on our lap. A very

Stayed · 28 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
Justine

We really enjoyed our housesit for Alison. Great instructions were left to ensure everything went smoothly. Bailey is an utter delight and we couldn't have

Stayed · 19 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
Edward

Short but great sit. Bailey is supper well behaved chilled when needed and excitable when it’s time to play. Nash very friendly but generally kept himself to

Stayed · 16 Apr - 18 Apr 2019

Location map