25 mins from Central London - Noodle and Feargal's pad

Worcester Park, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Kirsten
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, we're a couple who love to travel and are looking for someone who would like to live in our home and look after our lovely two indoor cats while we do. Non-smokers only please and as the boys are indoor cats who need more attention

Home & location

We live in a split level flat which sits above a hairdressers on Worcester Park high street, situated in Zone 4 of London. The high street itself has pubs, restaurants and supermarkets with good transport links. The nearest train station

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Our cats are indoor ONLY. They have never been out and don't wear collars, so please take special care when opening and closing the front door and no opening windows either please. Apart from that we don't really have any house rules (apart

Meet the pets

  • Feargal

    7 years

  • Noodle

    Devon Rex

    6 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Wendy

I enjoyed every moment of my time with Fergal and Noodle in Kirsten and Sarah's lovely home. Feargal is affectionate and sweet, and Noodle is also adorable

Stayed · 26 Jan - 30 Jan 2020
Holly

I had a lovely visit with the two cats in what is a cosy flat. The cats are great fun to be with and full of character. Highly recommend this sit. Thanks

Stayed · 04 Jan - 08 Jan 2020
Walker

Peaceful and charming flat; delightful cats; lovely people. What more could you want?

Stayed · 07 Dec - 09 Dec 2019
Jonathon

From the initial phone conversation they were welcoming and lovely. We met the day before to chat and be shown around to ensure we knew where everything was

Stayed · 11 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
janine

What a wonderful house sit with two very loving cats. Noodle and Feargal kept me entertained during my stay. Huge thank you to Kirsten and Sarah who made me

Stayed · 15 Sep - 23 Sep 2019

Location map