Kim and Rich need a Cat lover to look after our 2 fur babies

Worcester Park, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Richard
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My wife Kim and I have started to travel a lot for work. Kim works in Fashion and I work for a US software company and this is causing us to travel more and more. The 2 most important things in our life are our 2 fur babies Chang and Baby

Home & location

Our home is a 2 bed ground floor modern apartment with a garden on a private estate which has tennis courts, a park and walking trails, a water estuary with birdlife and fish and is very closely situated to many parks and also a short drive

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Responsibilities will be to let the cats out to play in the garden, feeding them and keeping the toilet clean. Keeping house clean and tidy. Giving them lots of love as they are very friendly and love to cuddle. Chang likes to play as he is

Meet the pets

  • Chang

    British Shorthair

    4 years

  • Baby

    12 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Rebekah

Pet: I would 100% recommend looking after Chang and Baby. They're both really friendly, playful, cuddly and an absolute delight to spend time with. Owner:

Stayed · 14 Oct - 22 Oct 2019
Jeanine

If there was a big, glittery gold star for petsitting hosts, Richard would be the one to get it. Communication was great from the start, and the word that

Stayed · 13 Aug - 24 Aug 2019

Location map