I need a pet sitter to take care of my two cats.

Worcester, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Irene
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, my name is Irene. I moved to Worcester with my partner Jonathan nearly three years ago. We live in a quiet neighbourhood not far from the city centre (20min walk). Nearby we have a Lidl store handy for daily shopping and Murrays

Home & location

Jonathan and I bought our first house together, and we are redecorating. It is a semi-detached house and has all the commodities for a relaxing stay, including a secluded back garden. It is suitable for a couple without children

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Cats responsibilities: Our two cats are INDOOR cats, which means they should not be allowed outside and that the pet sitter has to be careful with open doors and windows (including back door to the garden). Fisgas, in particular, gets "very

Meet the pets

  • Cacau

    9 years

  • Fisgas

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Sarah

Irene and Jonathan made us feel very welcome. Cuca, Cacau and Fisgas are all lovely with totally different personalities. Cuca will become your best friend

Stayed · 29 Dec 2018 - 14 Jan 2019
Catherine

This was our first house sit and we enjoyed it thoroughly. Irene’s cats were good-natured and friendly and her place was near enough to walk in to town and

Stayed · 06 Sep - 15 Sep 2018
Martin

Irene and I had arranged the sitting many months in advance but due to a family injury 3 weeks before the due date Irene very kindly offered to re-post the

Stayed · 01 Sep - 05 Sep 2018
Beatrice

It was such a joy to sit Irene´s home and cats. Before I arrived in Worcester, Irene and I had a long skipe video conversation where she explained me

Stayed · 23 Dec 2017 - 13 Jan 2018

Location map