Life on a smallholding at our Farm

Worcester, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1

Dates

Susanna
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We have eight acres just outside the beautiful city of Worcester and just off Junction 6 of M5. We live in a five bedroom house and have around 60 animals (outdoor dogs, goats, pigs, sheep, alpacas, donkeys, a rabbit, ducks, geese and

Home & location

Whilst we are in a small village we are near to Worcester and Droitwich Spa and very close to the motorway. It is the perfect place to explore Worcestershire, Gloucestershire and Herefordshire. We have Wifi although a poor Broadband

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would need someone to look after the house and keep it clean. The animals need feeding morning (20 mins) and evening (30 mins). The dogs would need walking a couple of times in the day and not left alone for more than 5 hours at a

Meet the pets

  • and Inca

    Border Collie

    9 years

  • dog

  • Budgies

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • small pet

  • fish

  • poultry

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (2)

Therese

Drew, Susanna, Kate and Will were very warm and welcoming when we arrived to look after their wonderful array of farm animals. We had been lucky to visit

Stayed · 27 Oct - 03 Nov 2018
Karen

I looked after Susanna and Drew's animal family for 5 days. All of the animals (alpacas, sheep, pigs, goats, ducks, geese, chickens, budgies, fish and a

Stayed · 25 Oct - 30 Oct 2016

Location map