Beautiful woodland in Gateford, Worksop with a well behaved

Worksop, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Camilla
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

07Oct2019-11Oct2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

I am a sales manager and recently taken on new countries so I travel a couple of times minimum a month. I have a bedroom with an on-suite for guests in a new-build house which is very clean and tidy. I also have a Kelpie dog, Fred who is

Home & location

I live in a three story new build with a private bedroom for guests on the second floor which also has an en-suite. I have a lovely south-facing garden with a few plants - lovely to sit and read. We have woodlands and acres of fields

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

I usually get up at 6 to walk Fred, obviously this doesn't mean you would need to. He usually has a walk for 30 minutes to an hour before breakfast which is provided at half 7 / 8. I then take him out again at lunch time for 30-60 minutes

Meet the pets

  • Fred

    7 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Sarah

Fred was great both inside the house, where he's used to Camilla working in the study and lies quietly outside, and also outside off lead, where he behaves

Stayed · 29 Jul - 01 Aug 2019
Kerena

Camilla very kindly collected me from the train station and also dropped me off. Her new house is so lovely and it was a bonus having an ensuite. Fred was

Stayed · 02 Jul - 04 Jul 2019
Aimee

Fred was an absolute gem to take care of. He was super easy, and just like Camilla wrote, he sure does love his ball.

Stayed · 20 May - 22 May 2019
Luciana

I arrived in Newark Castle and Camilla came take me home. She lives in a confortable doll house big enough to have in every single corner a beautiful and

Stayed · 03 May - 09 May 2019
James

Thank you again for letting me watch your place and hang out with Fred, he was so amazing and well behaved! I also really enjoyed the Newark area... so

Stayed · 08 Apr - 12 Apr 2019

Location map