Male, Single, Loves Cuddles, Long Walks and Constant

Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Tové and Lisa
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are two travelling sisters: Lisa is an artist, art teacher (including intro to art therapy), and event coordinator; Tové is an author, public speaker, meditation coach, photographer, and travel blogger/vlogger. We share our home with a

Home & location

We live in the gloriously green and enchanting Northern Ireland, in a fabulous pet-friendly neighbourhood just outside of Belfast. We are on a bus route, close to train stations, and within walking distance of local shops, as well as

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Cuddles are essential. Love and hugs and walks and healthy snacks! That's the life! Rhiley has breakfast and dinner, and snacks include apples and carrots and the occasional dog biscuit. He loves lots of fresh water. He can be VERY eager on

Meet the pets

  • Rhiley Blu

    Weimaraner

    9 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Laura

I loved sitting Tove & Lisa's dogs! They have a cute and cosy home and are so, so sweet. Keegan & Rhiley are adorable and love cuddles. They make great hot

Stayed · 16 May - 18 May 2019
Trevor

It was very special to go back and look after Rhiley Blu and Keegan a second time! They are so well behaved, even if Keegan pretends to be hungry 24/7 :-)

Stayed · 14 Feb - 17 Feb 2019
Trevor

We had a fantastic house sit in Bangor! The two doggies, Rhiley Blu and Keegan, were absolutely adorable. Keegan has you wrapped around her finger in no time

Stayed · 03 Dec - 08 Dec 2018
Michaela

This was my first 'official' housesit, and it couldn't have been better. Great communication before and during the sit, and a real pleasure to meet Lisa and

Stayed · 05 Sep - 07 Sep 2018

Location map