URGENT sitter required for two cats in beautiful NE Fife

Balmerino, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Me and my partner Rachel are keen runners and also love a hike up local hills and mountains. We enjoy travelling both around Scotland and internationally. We are looking for sitters for our 2 cats, and hope you’ll considering staying in

Home & location

Our house is located in North East Fife just a 20 mins drive from both St Andrews (great for golf!) and Dundee (visit the V&A!), a 50 min drive to Edinburgh and 1hr 20 min to Glasgow. We are also a 45 min drive from the Angus Glens where

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We are seeking for sitters to give are cats some care and attention whilst we are away. In short this means feeding twice a day and some cuddles (cats mood allowing!). The cats generally get on well and we have a cat flap so they will

Meet the pets

  • Boss

    7 years

  • Columbus

    5 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Deborah

An unknown to me ,area of fife,and what a delightful part of the world it is.then stepping into Sarah's welcoming ,and cosy warm ( it was the weekend of the

Stayed · 07 Feb - 09 Feb 2020
David

Get stay , lovely house the two cats were no problem at all. Hope to sit for you again.

Stayed · 09 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Dace

I recently spent a weekend in Sarah's immaculate house. I didn't get to meet Sarah and her partner, but communication both before and during the sit was

Stayed · 13 Dec - 15 Dec 2019
Sian

Had a lovely long weekend staying with Boss and Colombus. Boss liked nothing more than snuggling into your lap, whilst Columbus was a little quieter enjoying

Stayed · 21 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
JANE

We really enjoyed our house and pet sit and would recommend it to other people. The house is truly immaculate and beautifully and tastefully decorated and

Stayed · 01 Nov - 03 Nov 2019

Location map