Winter in Bonny Scotland - 14th December 2019 to mid April 2020

Biggar, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Sandy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Scottish House Sit in quiet location but only 5 minutes from junction 14 of the M74. Experienced COUPLE required from 14th December 2019 to mid April 2020 (dates to be confirmed) to look after my home and two dogs Timmy a 8 year old Shih

Home & location

My detached bungalow has its own gated drive with lovely views to the surrounding hillside in its own secluded grounds. A large garden with fields to the back in peaceful surroundings. I have good WiFi for those with IPads/laptops

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Look after my home and spend lots of quality time with Timmy and Daisy. They can be left but not for long periods as they are my first priority.

Meet the pets

  • Timmy

    Shih Tzu

    8 years

  • Daisy

    Labrador Retriever

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Cassandra

Sandy has a wonderful house in Southern Scotland and looking after Timmy and Daisy was a pleasure! Highly recommended.

Stayed · 10 Dec 2017 - 17 Jan 2018
Valerie

Really enjoyed the stay of 4months, the dogs Timmy and Daisy are a dream, there is plenty to do in the area, lovely walks in the hills and countryside, I

Stayed · 04 Dec 2016 - 31 Mar 2017
Chris

Last year (2016) we had the pleasure of spending 2 weeks in the lovely little village of Crawford in Scotland looking after Daisy and Timmy and the house of

Stayed · 20 Jun - 20 Jun 2016

Location map