Home & Pet Sitter Needed for 3 Small Female Pooches

Bothwell, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Kyla
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I have a cute Poochi named Swarovski who is 1/2 chihuahua & 1/2 toy poodle and is 4 years of age. She absolutely loves attention & is a very loving dog who will happily sit on your lap. She will be your shadow as she follows you everywhere

Home & location

Our home is a 2 bed property in Camberwell, 3 bus stops from Oval tube or a 15 minute walk if you prefer. The flat is over 1200 sq feet & comes with a garden and there is parking behind the garden of the property, should you need to park

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To walk the dogs once a day, always ON lead. To brush them daily after their walk. And to never leave them on their own for more than 4 hours. Daily photos & videos to be sent to me on whatsapp, as I miss them dearly when I'm away.

Meet the pets

  • Swarovski

    5 years

  • Silver

    3 years

  • Sapphire

    2 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Lucy

It was such a lovely experience to look after the 2 little ladies. Silver & Sapphire are very loving & affectionate. Great company & very entertaining. Would

Stayed · 05 Aug - 11 Aug 2020
Caz

How sweet can 2 doggies be? Silver and Sapphire are such adorable little girls! So much love and high energy, we had fun and laughed...even went running

Stayed · 29 Oct - 31 Oct 2018
Marta

Kyla and John are great hosts. They are extremely easy to get along with and we felt very welcome in their home. They gave us all the information we needed

Stayed · 19 Oct - 20 Oct 2018
Holly

Kaiyla and her partner John are a lovely couple. From the moment we arrived at their home they were welcoming, made us feel comfortable, and gave us all the

Stayed · 25 Oct - 01 Nov 2017
Rachael

We really enjoyed our stay with Swarovski and Sapphire in Kaiyla's apartment. Both of the dogs are lovely and affectionate and generally very easy to look

Stayed · 18 Sep - 21 Sep 2017

Location map