Countryside relaxation with a friendly pup and adorable lop ear

Buckie, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Megan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Megan, Canadian, and a lawyer and humanitarian aid worker. My work takes me across the world, which is why I often need to arrange for care of Kit Kat, Pumpkin, and Parsnip when I'm away. Having someone in the home to check-in

Home & location

This is a quiet countryside house, ideal for quiet and relaxation! If you're a remote worker, fantastic - very good internet connection and use of my home desk. If you're looking for a bit of time away, there is countryside walks literally

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Kit Kat is a beautiful and loving dog, with a constant smile on his face. Play fetch with him and let him cuddle on your lap, and he'll probably not even miss me. He loves running around in the garden and smelling the air. Basic

Meet the pets

  • Kit Kat

    Havanese

    5 years

  • Pumpkin

    Rabbit

    1 year

  • Parsnip

    Rabbit

    1 year

Sitter feedback (9)

Hilary

Megan was a great host and has a very cute and sunny home in South London. Megan was super friendly and very communicative throughout the whole sit. It felt

Stayed · 28 Jan - 06 Feb 2020
Hilary

This is a great sit! For more info on why please see the next review as I petsat Kit Kat twice as it was such a good experience. Thanks Megan!

Stayed · 05 Jan - 18 Jan 2020
Zoe

House-sitting for Megan has been a great experience! Her apartment is incredibly comfortable and beautifully styled, with an extensive library of books that

Stayed · 30 Jul - 03 Aug 2019
Kylie

Megan is a great host and clearly adores her beautiful boy, KitKat. KitKat is a gorgeous little man with a quirky personality and gives loads of affection

Stayed · 13 Jul - 18 Jul 2019
Kylie

I sat twice for Megan (and little KitKat). I would do it again in a heartbeat. Lovely flat. Gorgeous pet and peaceful flat. Thank you Megan for a lovely

Stayed · 07 Jul - 10 Jul 2019

Location map