House and Dog Sitter needed for our family home in Edinburgh

Cramond, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Fiona
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are looking for a pet/house sitter for our 6 year old Labradoodle Dexter while we go on holiday in July this year.

Home & location

Ours is a lovely 4 bed roomed house with good sized garden in the leafy suburb of Cramond. We live a short walk from the shore and village which is great for dog walkers and a popular tourist destination. Buses into central Edinburgh go

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

We need someone to look after our dog and give him love, to walk him daily and look after our house while we're overseas for our summer holiday.

Meet the pets

  • dog

Sitter feedback (4)

Mariana

It was a pleasure taking care of Dexter and Fiona and Mike's house. The communication was fantastic. On the day of our arrival Fiona picked up us from the

Stayed · 08 Jul - 23 Jul 2019
Kristin

I had such a fabulous time taking care of Dexter! Fiona, Mike and their lovedy kids are a very kind and wonderful family and were such a pleasure to meet and

Stayed · 01 Jul - 15 Jul 2018
Claire

I had an amazing and wonderful dog and housesit with Dexter in Cramond. The family welcomed me with open arms. They took me around the house and neighborhood

Stayed · 13 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
Lucja

I had a very pleasant time in her lovely home with her super sweet doggie. Great walks to the beach in 10 minutes, through Parks and forrest. The day I went

Stayed · 02 Jul - 30 Jul 2016

Location map