Duki needs some company in the Scottish Highlands

Cromarty, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Emma
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Cromarty is a beautiful historic town at the tip of the Black Isle, about 20 miles from Inverness. I have a male dog called Aduki (generally known as Duki) who is 3 years old and very adorable. I am looking for someone who can stay in my

Home & location

My home is a 3 bedroom house. You will have the use of the main bedroom. There is a newly renovated shower room with toilet, kitchen and sitting room. The kitchen is well equipped with a fridge, dishwasher, freezer and cooker. There is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feeding Duki twice a day. Duki is a bundle of energy and needs regular walks and likes to play. He particularly likes balls being thrown for him to chase. There are lots of fabulous walks around Cromarty. He likes attention and quickly

Meet the pets

  • ADUKI (Duki)

    Mix-Breed

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Courtenay

This was a wonderful housesit! Emma was welcoming, and a very clear and responsive communicator, which I appreciated. Her home is lovely, bright and

Stayed · 26 Feb - 10 Mar 2020
Amy

So pleased I had this great pet sit in Cromarty! I took the bus from Inverness and Emma met me at the bus stop. While I was getting acquainted with Duki

Stayed · 15 Jan - 28 Jan 2020
Viveca

We recently house sat for Emma and looked after her lovely dog Duki. We arrived the evening before Emma had to leave and she treated us to a delicious meal

Stayed · 07 Nov - 11 Nov 2019

Location map