Quiet Dunfermline area only 30 minute from Edinburgh with 2 dogs

Dunfermline, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Joan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm an executive assistant, I usually work in Edinburgh and I love to travel. I have 2 very loving and madcocker spaniels and a cat. As the dogs can be boisterous when you first come in (jumping up) and aren't used to children I wouldn't

Home & location

I live in Dunfermline in a 3 bed semi detached house in a lovely quiet area. 2 double bedrooms and the 3rd room is an office/cat room, so if you need to work/need a desk its available. Dunfermline has lots to offer see here

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feed the dogs around 8am and 17.30pm and the cat as required, give 1 main treat a day, clear the garden of dog poo and take them for at least 1 walk a day. Give them lots of hugs and cuddles as required LOL You can help yourself to all

Meet the pets

  • Bailey

    Cocker Spaniel

    6 years

  • Coope

    Cocker Spaniel

    3 years

  • Cookie

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Sue

We spent time with Joan before she left for the airport and were introduced to her two dogs and cat Cookie while we all shared a meal. Joan had very

Stayed · 28 Sep - 06 Oct 2021
Shaun

Myself and Christine sat for Joan recently, looking after her 2 dogs and cat and really enjoyed it! Communication before and during the sit was very good

Stayed · 02 Jul - 10 Jul 2021

Location map