House and pet sitting

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Cheryl
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Sitter needed to look after our house and pets We have a dog who is nearly 4 years old, a cat who is a year old, 4 fish in a pond and 3 hens.

Home & location

The house is in a lovely part of south central Edinburgh. In addition to the house garden, there are two beautiful private (gated locked) gardens for resident's use. A ten minute bus ride takes you to Edinburgh Castle and the Old Town

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

The hens are very easy to care for and provide lots is eggs to enjoy. The pond needs little care and the fish just need fed daily. Robbie our dog gets one big walk a day plus three short walks - he’s an energetic spaniel after all. He is

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • cat

  • fish

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

Lynn

My stay in Edinburgh was really lovely, and Cheryl, Steve and Charlotte could not have been more welcoming, generous and sweet! They have a beautiful

Stayed · 14 Oct - 18 Oct 2019
Glenn

This is our second time sitting for Cheryl and Steve and their lovely family. They have a beautiful two storey home in a very nice part of Edinburgh. Bus

Stayed · 30 Jul - 13 Aug 2019
Lina

I have lost count how many times I've sat for Cheryl and her family over the last few years...and I think that says it all. A beautiful house, adorable

Stayed · 08 Jul - 15 Jul 2017

Location map