Dog sitter and house sitter required

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Susie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Empty nesters in our 60s with a lovely whippet and a family home in Edinburgh. I work at the botanics and my husband is retired.

Home & location

We have a home with a garden in Murrayfield ,Edinburgh. We are walking distance from shops and busses and there is plenty of parking

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The sitters will be required to feed and look after the dog including walking him twice a day.

Meet the pets

  • Rupert

    Whippet

    6 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Paula

Rupert might be the sweetest dog ever! He is very gentle and trusting, loves to play and run. He's quite a character and knows what he wants and how to get

Stayed · 08 Mar - 21 Mar 2020
Alison

I had a lovely time looking after Rupert. He is a lovely dog and it was so much fun watching him run around on walks. He is a wee chancer for treats and you

Stayed · 12 Dec - 16 Dec 2019
Carolyn

I loved housesitting Rupert the whippet at Dan and Susie's place. Rupert is a lovely, affectionate boy who loves to snuggle and keep warm. He's easy to

Stayed · 09 Oct - 15 Oct 2019
Andrea

A wonderful sit. A warm, friendly, and generous family, a lovely home (I slept very well, the bedroom is so quiet) and it's in a very good and safe area

Stayed · 16 Sep - 19 Sep 2019
Francesca

Received a very warm welcome from Susie and her husband. Rupert, the whippet, is a lovely boy - he's very good on walks, house-trained and a pleasure to be

Stayed · 12 Jun - 18 Jun 2019

Location map