Cavapoo and Maltipoo and two Ragdoll cats

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • 2dog
  • 2cat

Dates

Hazel
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi there, we are a family of 4 with a 1 year old red Cavapoo called Dusty, a 5 month old Maltipoo called Dixie and two Ragdoll cats called Coco and Pooky. We live in a large detached house near the centre of Edinburgh which has a small

Home & location

As we are close to the city centre in the Newington area, everything is pretty much within walking distance: shops, bars, the Castle, Arthur’s Seat, the Commonwealth Pool and restaurants. There are lots of lovely areas for walking Dusty

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The cats just need fed once a day and have a cat flap to go outside and a litter tray for emergencies! Dusty and Dixie are obviously a bit more work and need fed twice a day and a 40 minute saunter in the countryside. Blackford Hill is a 5

Meet the pets

  • Dixie

    Maltipoo

  • Dusty

    1 year

  • Coco

    Ragdoll

    2 years

  • Pooky

    Ragdoll

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Alison

I had a wonderful time looking after Dusty and Dixie. They were so much fun and loved nothing better than to chase each other along the beach at Portobello

Stayed · 07 Jul - 17 Jul 2019
Amanda

Just like our first sit with Hazel and crew, we had an absolutely wonderful time on our second sit! These 4 furballs are just the sweetest - even Coco

Stayed · 04 Apr - 12 Apr 2019
Amanda

We adored these furbabies SO much! We're actually already booked for a second sit with them and we can't wait. Dusty and Dixie are both so cuddly and

Stayed · 08 Feb - 13 Feb 2019

Location map