Christmas in Edinburgh with two lovely cats.

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

24Dec2019-28Dec2019
8-11 applicants

Introduction

Hi, I'm Jennifer and live with cats Louis and Hugo. The flat is in a nice quite street with really good bus links. I've used this site for a couple of years now and am so much happier going away knowing someone is around for the cats. I

Home & location

First floor two bedroom flat with private garden at the back as well as a large shared garden. Situated in the Slateford area to the west of the City Centre. Great bus links to the city centre with the bust stop just at the top of the road

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

I feed Louis and Hugo wet food in the morning and again at night once they’re in for the night. And leave dry food and fresh water for them through the day. The flat has a cat flap so they come and go. I try to get them in for the night

Meet the pets

  • Louis

    9 years

  • Hugo

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jennifer

I was fortunate enough to enjoy a week caring for Louis and Hugo in Jennifer's cosy Edinburgh flat. The cats are such fun and great characters - Louis is

Stayed · 09 Mar - 16 Mar 2019
nicola

Jenifer is a lovely host, the flat Is close to the cIty, cozy & warm, hardly had the heatIng on. the cats are no problem whatsoever, came in at night when

Stayed · 23 Dec - 27 Dec 2018
Emma

Great cats <3

Stayed · 28 Jul - 12 Aug 2018

Location map