Dog sitter needed for 1 dog in Edinburgh on 28 October -2

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Moira
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I have a Spoodle Aged 7 years and need a dog/house sitter from 28October -2 November 2019. I have a semi detached house in Edinburgh near the beach and great walks and only 20 mins by bus from the centre of town!

Home & location

Bailey lives in a semi-detached house in Silverknowes, Edinburgh. Near the beach and great walks! House has front and back private garden and is only 20 minutes by bus to town centre! WiFi, central heating in 4 bedroom house in lovely

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

To feed and walk my lovely boy and look after him with lots of cuddles! There is a private back garden but also lovely walks around the area. Bailey is quite obedient and likes to be close to you!

Meet the pets

  • Bailey

    8 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Camilla

Had a lovely time with Bailey. He is sweet and well behaved. We enjoyed our walks to the park and beach nearby. The house is comfortable and has got all the

Stayed · 21 May - 03 Jun 2019
Eileen

Our house/dog sit at Moira's was great. Moira was very welcoming, showing us "the boy's" favorite walks and fixing a delicious dinner for us. Her home is

Stayed · 15 Oct - 25 Oct 2018
Eugenia

We were so warmly welcomed by Moria and “the boys” Ozzy and Bailey and on arrival we were treated to a lovely home cooked meal. Moira showed us some lovely

Stayed · 31 Jul - 22 Aug 2018
Skye

Absolutely loved this sit. The boys are such characters, beautiful home and area of Edinburgh and Moira is such a delight to work with. 100% recommend

Stayed · 11 Jun - 18 Jun 2018
Stuart

It was lovely to meet Moira, and her friendly dogs Ozzy & Bailey. It was a joy looking after them. The house is very comfortable and the area has lots of

Stayed · 04 May - 17 May 2018

Location map