My 2 lovely little dogs are longing to show a sitter our

Elie, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Christine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

The reason I am adding these short dates this summer is my dear Brother is very unwell with a brain tumour so I need to pop to London to see him. I am a 74 yr old widow, with 2 dogs one very old terrier called Jock ( but he is fit except

Home & location

The house small but wonderfully cosy and simple but comfortable. It has a lovely sunny kitchen with comfortable chair and I hope TV set up leading to a small but sunny garden with table and chairs to seat 6 to 10 people, a small lawn. The

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The dogs will sleep in the kitchen they get up at 8am ish! Midge has a little breakfast.They Go for a walk at about 9am for 30 to 40 minutes, I frequently leave them then for 3hrs to play golf, then they have another walk of about the same

Meet the pets

  • Jock

    14 years

  • Midge

    Cockapoo

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Caitlin

I had such great fun with Jock and Midge. Two absolutely adorable dogs in a lovely character house just a stone’s throw away from the beach. For anyone who

Stayed · 18 Jul - 19 Jul 2021
clare

We had a wonderful week looking after Jock and Midge. Christine's house is perfectly situated for great variety of doggy walks just minutes from the door

Stayed · 20 Jun - 27 Jun 2021
Maureen

Dave and I had a wonderful week housesitting in Christine’s lovely home, yards from the beautiful sandy Elie beach but the best bit was her two scallywag

Stayed · 16 May - 22 May 2021

Location map