Cat and fish lovers needed

Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Carol
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello. I'm completely new to using housesitters. I have adopted my friends cat and dont want to use a catery while im away on holliday. Im hoping you can help.

Home & location

I live in a ground floor flat. There are only two steps up to the main entry door. I have two bedrooms. I sleep in the small room and my two boys share the bigger bedroom with their many toys. I am a short walk from the main bus rout and

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The fish are fed once every 2 days. Cozy the cat likes to laze and does not go out for longer than a few mins. He is very low maintenance..he likes a clap at night and the odd one between his many naps. Cozy was a stray so his age is a

Meet the pets

  • Cozy

    14 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (2)

Kaylene

I recently spent a very enjoyable week looking after Carol’s easy going cat Cozy and her two pet goldfish in her comfortable flat which overlooks a garden

Stayed · 30 Jun - 05 Jul 2019
Heather

Carol is a lovely woman with a charming and conveniently located home. The home is located on a main bus route into the city center (no transfers) and takes

Stayed · 22 Jun - 08 Jul 2018

Location map