Tom, Lucy Lou and Rocket

Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Fergus
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi there. I'm Fergus. I live with my girlfriend Bethany in our Flat in Knightswood with our 2 fur babies, Tom and Rocket. Tom is our rescue, While Rocket is our wee baby who has just turned 1. Tom is very timid and spends most of his time

Home & location

We live in a small studio flat on the first floor in the Knightswood area. The Block of flats is very quiet with the area also being very quiet. We are very well connected with Scotscoun hill train station a 10-minute walk away. Also with

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

They usually need feeding twice a day, but if you can’t make that, they will happily eat the dry food. We provide both dry and wet food for them. The water bowls get cleaned out and topped up as and when needed. Rocket would love for you to

Meet the pets

  • Rocket

    1 year

  • Tom

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Rose Mai

I had a thoroughly great time over Christmas at Fergus and Bethanys place, with wee Tom and mischievous but lovely Rocket. The house was comfy and location

Stayed · 24 Dec - 26 Dec 2019
Krystal

Fergus & Bethany were very welcoming and friendly upon arrival, had great communication with them. It was lovely to spend a couple of days at their place

Stayed · 15 Sep - 17 Sep 2019
Annika

We sat Rocket, Lucy and Tom for one week. Fergus' flat is a studio flat in the West End that's well-connected to Glasgow City Centre by train and bus

Stayed · 22 Jul - 28 Jul 2019

Location map