Sit our lovely dog in the beautiful kingdom of Fife

Glenrothes, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Ann
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We have had retriever dogs since we got married almost 40 years ago. Harvey is now 14/15. We got him as a rescue dog back in 2007. He is friendly and just enjoys some company. He gets a walk twice a day down to the local ponds( usually)

Home & location

We live near a great little wood with pond, ducks and swans. We feel privileged to have this on our doorstep for walking the dog. A pub/restaurant, shop, hairdresser, beauty salon, Chinese take away and Indian take away are all a five

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would be to to take care of our dog and keep our house and garden tidy and clean. We live in a quiet cul-de-sac with friendly neighbours.

Meet the pets

  • Harvey

    15 years

  • dog

Sitter feedback (9)

Jean & Garry

We recently house sat for Ann and Rob and Harvey. We were made very welcome and enjoyed a great meal with them the evening before they left. Glenrothes is a

Stayed · 11 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
Stefan

We had a great stay in Glenrothes at Ann and Rob's place with Harvey! Ann and Rob made us a lovely meal to welcome us (and again to send us on our way!) and

Stayed · 24 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
Julie

Ann and Rob were very thoughtful, sweet hosts. Their long-time friend, Harvey, is easy to care for and just wants company, love and lots of walks. Located

Stayed · 13 Jun - 16 Jun 2019
Anne

Ann ad Rob were very welcoming and their home very comfortable. Harvey and Cassie were a pleasure to look after, laid back and affectionate. The area is

Stayed · 05 Aug - 11 Aug 2018
Kimberly

Ann and Rob were warm and welcoming and easy to communicate with. The dogs were the sweetest and very easy to take care of. The house is comfortable and cozy

Stayed · 08 Jul - 14 Jul 2018

Location map