Animal friendly pet sitters required for lovely house 4 miles fro

Guardbridge, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi my name is Adriene ,I am 46 years old and live with my husband andy and my 11 year old daughter rhea,I own a smal hairdressing salon in St. Andrews,which is only 5 miles away from where I live,my partner andy is a sky engineer,we enjoy

Home & location

We live in a village called leuchars it has all amenities,corner shop,pharmacy,takeaway but also is set in the countryside,it is 2 miles away from tentsmuir beach and forest,so perfect for cycling,running etc,it is 5 miles away from St

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside


The responsibilities are to feed and walk rosco first thing in morning(aprox 8am) then walk him in early evening(aprox 5ish)also feed then small walk round block at 10 ish,rosco does not toilet in garden,so he needs to be walked,bear needs

Meet the pets

  • Rosco


    9 years

  • Bear


    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)


This was such fun. I really fell in love with Rosco and Bear. The dog is very sweet and easy. He loved to sit halfway on my lap while watching TV. He’s easy

Stayed · 29 Jun - 06 Jul 2019

An easy and comfortable sit in a quiet village in Fife. The house is clean and cosy and the animals no problem to care for. We enjoyed our week with Rosco

Stayed · 03 Jul - 10 Jul 2017

Location map