Zoe and Lexi, Bouvier des Flandres

Hamilton, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Arlene
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Glenn and Arlene love to travel but require dog lovers to look after Zoe and Lexi who love their homely comforts. Both girls are very sociable and affectionate with people and other dogs. Their grandparents unfortunately are no longer

Home & location

Hamilton is around 30 minutes from Glasgow, 40 minutes from Edinburgh by car. Train station to Glasgow within 10 min walk then 20 min on train. Our home is in a quiet area with private road access, four bedrooms, 3 bathrooms.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Girls require minimum of one long walk daily in their favorite park. Zoe is very much a herder and stays by your side, Lexi enjoys running but again never lets you out of her sight and has fantastic whistle recall. Doggie wagon available

Meet the pets

  • Zoe

    Bouvier Des Flandres

    9 years

  • Lexi

    Bouvier Des Flandres

    5 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Gillian

Another lovely stay with Zoe and Lexi in Arlene and Glenn's beautiful home. Felt very welcomed by humans and doggies as soon as we arrived. These dogs are

Stayed · 25 Sep - 09 Oct 2021
David

We had a lovely time. They are a very welcoming and hospitable couple with a clean and tidy house. The dogs were a delight to look after andcwell behaved.

Stayed · 05 Jul - 12 Jul 2021
Gillian

A thoroughly enjoyable sit which started with a lovely warm welcome from Arlene, Glenn and their two beautiful dogs. The dogs were so well behaved when out

Stayed · 26 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Carol

Even though it was frigid cold outside, the house was warm and welcoming.Both dogs are adorable and well behaved.I would definitely recommend looking after

Stayed · 29 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Louise

Our stay in Hamilton in Arlene and Glenn’s home was great! They are friendly and fabulous hosts. The two dogs , Zoe and Lexi are gentle giants who love to

Stayed · 05 Oct - 18 Oct 2019

Location map