Spaniels in the Highlands 2022

Inverness, United Kingdom
  • 2


David and Sharon
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are looking for a kind pet sitter who loves dogs. We have two golden cocker spaniels, Milo who is 6 and Monty who is 4. They are active happy dogs who love to play ball, walk on the beach or in the woods.

Home & location

Our home is a 3 bedroom bungalow with a large garden just a couple of miles from Inverness city centre. We have Daviot Woods less than 100metres from our door with safe walking and cycling paths.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


The dogs need feeding and walking with lots of cuddles required daily. They enjoy playing ball and Monty loves going in the water. The dogs are happy to go out in the car to the beach or the countryside.

Meet the pets

  • Monty

    Cocker Spaniel

    4 years

  • Milo

    Cocker Spaniel

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)


We absolutely loved everything - the house, the garden; the surrounding area; the company of Milo and Monty; and of course your generous hospitality. One of

Stayed · 01 Aug - 04 Aug 2019

Sharon and David are wonderful people to housesit for! They do an excellent job at making you feel comfortable as soon as you come in and try to do anything

Stayed · 20 Feb - 11 Mar 2019

David & Sharon made us feel so comfortable in their wonderful home, and were a delight to spend time with. We had everything we needed and very clear

Stayed · 11 Sep - 16 Oct 2018

Location map