Sitter required for lovely black lab puppy

Kilconquhar, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Richard
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Lesley and I are active retirees who enjoy, amongst other activities, fishing, gardening and travel. We have had dogs throughout our lives and have a black lab puppy who is now 6 months old. We need a house sitter for two weeks in

Home & location

We live in a detached property with a large enclosed garden on the side of Kilconquhar Loch. A haven for birds but there is no fishing -unless you want sticklebacks! Kilconquhar is one mile inland from Elie where there are shops, cafes and

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Bujera is a typical lab, full of life, fun and looking for attention. She enjoys regular walks in the countryside around the village. Here favourite are to the beach where she can swim. Afterwards she loves a shower to wash off the salt!

Meet the pets

  • Bujera

    Labrador Retriever

    1 year

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)

shirley

Another week spent at this beautiful home with the adorable Bujera. 5 lovely cute hens lay delicious eggs and we had some fab home grown veg. Lounging by

Stayed · 09 Aug - 16 Aug 2020
shirley

A fabulous two weeks in Richard and Lesley’s idyllic home. They really made sure we were very comfortable and had everything we needed. Bujera is such a

Stayed · 17 Feb - 04 Mar 2020
shirley

Richard and Lesley made us very welcome at their wonderful home. Stunning location and extremely comfortable. Bujera was the icing on the cake. Although

Stayed · 29 Nov - 03 Dec 2019
sienna

Richard & Lesley were perfect hosts & made me feel really welcomed & comfortable in their beautiful home. They were very informative & took time to show me

Stayed · 05 Sep - 15 Sep 2019

Location map