Baby sitter required

Kingussie, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Carol
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I own our own home in Kingussie in the Cairngorm National Park, 14 miles from Aviemore. I work in a local hotel and my husband works for a local electrical company as a maintenance engineer.

Home & location

We live on the high street in a terraced house. We have a large kitchen, down stairs toilet and living room overlooking the high street. We have a private, secure back garden. We have 3 bedrooms upstairs and a bathroom with shower and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have a rescue 6 1/2 year old Staffie called Freya who we adopted in January 2018. She is an adorable girl and just loves people. She's very affectionate and cuddly. We would require her 2 be walked twice a day. Freya is very nervous of

Meet the pets

  • Freya

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Geoffrey

Carol is a fabulous host who made sure that we were completely at home with her delightful Freya before she and Paul headed off for their break. Freya has

Stayed · 02 May - 06 May 2019
Danae

Carol, Paul and Freya were all very welcoming of us into their home. We had the opportunity to spend some time with Carol and Paul before they took off on

Stayed · 30 Dec 2018 - 13 Jan 2019
Anne

Freya is so cuddly and entertaining, I had a lovely time looking after her - and probably vice versa! Carol and Paul are a lovely couple who welcomed me and

Stayed · 30 Aug - 15 Sep 2018

Location map