Pet sitter required for three (sometimes just two) small dogs

Kinross, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Lucinda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Non Smoking House. Sitter requires a car. Person required to look after our two (sometimes 3) affectionate dogs: one miniature long haired dachshund (aged 1) and one wire haired dachshund (aged 3), we also have a jack russell (aged 12)

Home & location

We live in a small hamlet. Our house is beside the church. It is very peaceful. We have a large garden and walks from the door. Local town (Kinross) is a 5 minute drive. At Kinross, there is a large Sainsbury’s, butcher, chemist, coffee

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Non smokers only please. The dogs require a walk on leads twice a day. They need to be fed dried Royal Canin biscuits at about 7.30 am and then again sometime in the afternoon. Their water bowl needs to be kept full. They are very loving

Meet the pets

  • Sukie

    2 years

  • Womble

    4 years

  • Scrumpy (not always here)

    13 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (9)

Wendy and Mick

This was the second part of a weeks sit, which was booked separately as 2 shorter stays. It was fabulous and highly recommended - all details in our previous

Stayed · 10 Aug - 13 Aug 2020
Wendy and Mick

We had a fabulous time in Kinross with Lucinda’s three gorgeous dogs. Scrumpy, Womble and Sukie were great characters and very friendly and affectionate

Stayed · 07 Aug - 10 Aug 2020
Maria

It was an absolute pleasure to house/petsit for Lucinda and her lovely family. The dogs are the most loving and fun to be around and the house and setting

Stayed · 11 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Duncan

Our stay looking after Suki, Womble and Scrumpy, oh, and the hamsters, was really enjoyable despite Storm Ceira doing its best to dampen our spirits. Walking

Stayed · 06 Feb - 15 Feb 2020
Sara

A beautiful home in a peaceful location, with most lovely dogs I've ever had the pleasure of house sitting for! Lucinda and family were warm and extremely

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020

Location map