Angus Farmhouse with two black labs, Jarvis and Daniel.

Monikie, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Alison
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

04Jan2020-11Jan2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

We are looking for someone to look after our Labs, Jarvis (9) and Daniel (4). They love walks, people, other dogs, food, toys, swimming, playing ... they just love life.

Home & location

We live in a large farmhouse in Angus, just above Carnoustie and 6 miles from Dundee. We have a large garden with spectacular views over the Firth of Tay towards St Andrews. There is a spacious spare room available with a kingsize bed

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We are hoping someone will come and stay in our comfortable farmhouse so Jarvis and Daniel can stay at home while we are away and enjoy walks with someone who loves throwing a ball and doesn't mind wet kisses. They are lively dogs, but

Meet the pets

  • Jarvis

    Labrador Retriever

    9 years

  • Daniel

    Labrador Retriever

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

NOELLE

We spent a wonderful Christmas week looking after Jarvis & Daniel in Alison's beautiful farmhouse in Scotland. The setting is idyllic with panoramic views

Stayed · 22 Dec - 28 Dec 2017
laura

Fabulous time in a magnificent home looking after Jarvis - one very special friend for the week. What an absolute pleasure it was, especially watching him

Stayed · 10 Feb - 18 Feb 2017
Anthea

It was a privilege to stay in their lovely home with Jarvis and Maurice. It is a beautiful family home with stunning views. Jarvis was very easy to look

Stayed · 13 Oct - 25 Oct 2016
Cheryl

Our first European sit with Trusted House Sitters was amazing! Alison's dogs were wonderful, and we hated to leave them at the end of our stay! Her home was

Stayed · 21 Jul - 29 Jul 2016

Location map