Sitter needed for two my beautiful Norwegian Forest cats on the

Oban, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Anna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! I am a retired midwife now enjoying the extra free time to spend more time with my children and grandchildren. I’m very much Covid aware and it is important that any applicants are also Covid aware and sensible in their approach to

Home & location

I live in a slate roofed terraced cottage in Balvicar on the Isle of Seil. There are lovely views from and beautiful sunsets over the hills from my home. I live less than 100metres from the sea and Balvicar bay. A perfect area to explore

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I have two very friendly Norwegian forest cats, Inga (girl) and Loki (boy). Inga and Loki are 15 months old and are well known and loved throughout the island as they wander far and wide, making themselves at home everywhere! They are

Meet the pets

  • Loki and Inga

    Norwegian Forest Cat

    2 years

  • Inga

    Norwegian Forest Cat

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

JANE

We would thoroughly recommend a pet and house sit with Anna and her cats Loki and Inga. This is a beautiful part of the world and we were extremely lucky to

Stayed · 14 Aug - 22 Aug 2020
Alexandra

I had a wonderful time sitting for Anna. Loki and Inga are gorgeous, friendly and full of personality. Anna’s house is lovely, and idyllically located on the

Stayed · 15 Jan - 15 Feb 2020
Amy

We sat for Anna and her beautiful cats for three weeks in December 2019 on the Isle of Seil. Anna's home is wonderfully cosy with all mod cons, a wood pellet

Stayed · 14 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020

Location map