House sitter in Perth, Scotland

Perth, United Kingdom
  • 2dog
  • 2cat
  • 1small pet

Dates

Hamish and Emma
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

We are looking for a house sitter to come and house sit at our farmhouse in rural Perthshire, Scotland. We have one small, young dog, a cat and a rabbit. We live in the beautiful countryside of Perthshire in Scotland surrounded by

Home & location

The house is located in a beautiful but rural location. The nearest town is Perth which has bars, restaurants, garages and supermarkets. There are lots of things to see and do nearby, this is a link which will also give you more information

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Family home

Responsibilities

We have 5 gorgeous pets. Maple, who is still young and full of fun, she is a 1 year old miniature dachshund x jack russell, who is full of fun and curiosity, she loves walks and cuddling up on the sofa in front of the fire. Nettle a

Meet the pets

  • Maple

    1 year

  • Treacle

    English Springer Spaniel

  • Zorro

    Mix-Breed

    10 years

  • Nettle

    Mix-Breed

  • Leslie

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Sofia

We had a really good time enjoying the countryside of Scotland and taking care of the lovely animals. We laught a lot with Maple’s puppy things and got

Stayed · 05 Oct - 21 Oct 2018
Colin

We had the pleasure of spending 2 weeks in a Scotland looking after Markha, Zorro and Leslie in a lovely farmhouse. Hamish and Emma were great hosts and the

Stayed · 06 Jul - 22 Jul 2018
Nicolo

Brilliant house sit - very comfortable and easy. The house and location are fantastic. Even though we were there in winter (February) we had a great time and

Stayed · 07 Feb - 17 Feb 2017

Location map