3 Dachshunds & a Jack Russell Terrier in the heart of Outlander

Perth, United Kingdom
  • 4

Dates

Susan
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

15Dec2019-21Dec2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hi, my husband works for H M Forces and I'm an upholstery tutor for the local college, we have 3 grown up children who used to take it in turns to house and dog sit for us, however with growing families of their own they can no longer

Home & location

We live in an area known as Oakbank which is a suburb of the fair city of Perth in central Scotland. The area is well served by local transport, buses are very frequent, the train station is 10 mins away by taxi, 30 mins walking. Trains

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The 4 dogs all sleep in the utility room and require letting out in the garden at 6.45 am, after this they usually come and snuggle on our bed for an hour. All 4 dogs go for a walk for approx 45 mins, less if the weather is too warm (and

Meet the pets

  • Winston

    Dachshund

    11 years

  • Bentley

    Dachshund

    6 years

  • Sylvia

    Jack Russell Terrier

    5 years

  • Dax

    Dachshund

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jane

I've never felt so popular than when looking after these four little dogs - they were super affectionate, well-behaved, followed me everywhere and made me

Stayed · 03 Oct - 06 Oct 2019
Megan

We had a great weekend in Perth in Susan's lovely home and loved looking after her dogs - they are all so affectionate and sweet! We would definitely

Stayed · 02 Aug - 04 Aug 2019
Kim

Colin and Sue were wonderful hosts and made me feel welcome and at home from the moment I arrived. They had brochures for things to do in the area and we did

Stayed · 23 Jun - 10 Jul 2019

Location map