We are looking for a cat & dog lover to look after our pets for a

Stonehaven, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

yann
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a Scottish/French couple with a 6 year old daughter and we live in a spacious and comfortable 4 bed house in the lovely seaside town of stonehaven.

Home & location

Spacious 4 bedroom home in Stonehaven, with private garden. The house has good central heating, high speed wifi and TV inc Netflix.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feed the cat, pet him, that's it... Stan will need a few walks a day. A quick one in the morning for the toilet, a longer one in the afternoon, and finally another quick one before bedtime. The grass will also need to be cut every couple

Meet the pets

  • Stan

    4 years

  • Desole

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Sonia

I found Yann & Vicky to be very friendly. They gave clear instructions so I knew exactly what to do. They were very welcoming towards my daughter & I. Vicky

Stayed · 21 Oct - 30 Oct 2021
Kara

Desole was such a loving and fun character to look after! If he wasn't outside exploring, he was enjoying a nap on his favourite chair or trying to cuddle!

Stayed · 26 Jun - 13 Aug 2021
Robin

Yann, Vicky and Lucy welcomed us in their place and were very friendly and easygoing. They provided us with comprehensive information for the sit and readily

Stayed · 17 Jul - 07 Aug 2020
Hannah

This was a delightful assignment to do for Yann, Vicky & Lucie. Such a welcoming family and lovely house situated within easy distance to the little town and

Stayed · 26 Feb - 05 Mar 2020

Location map