Sitter required for 2 lovely cats

Tranent, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Shirley
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

looking for a sitter for our 2 gorgeous boys Alfie and Disco, in our home in the village of Ormiston, East Lothian They are well used to children and a busy household. Very friendly and affectionate, not lap cats but do expect to wake up

Home & location

large 3 bedroom house in a small village about an hours bus journey into Edinburgh, or a 30 minute drive. 2 x single beds. 1 x double Lovely walks in the surrounding areas. Village pub, co-op, Chinese takeaway and cafe in the village

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Alfie and Disco get fed freely with both wet and dry food. Disco is very vocal if it runs out so you’ll never wonder if they are hungry! Alfie has a tendency to bite disco when he’s hungry, especially if discos making a lot of noise. But

Meet the pets

  • Alfie

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

  • Disco

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Kelly

I recently took care of Alfie and Disco at Shirley's house. Shirley is so sweet to talk to and she even picked me up from Edinburgh! Alfie and Disco were so

Stayed · 31 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Bogdan

Shirley is open hearted, free spirited and extremely welcoming. Her home is very cosy and I felt like home. There was Netflix and the sea is not far away

Stayed · 22 Nov - 25 Nov 2019
Nicole

The housesit was so much more than expected! Glad I met Shirley and her gorgeous cats Disco and Alfie (missing them muchly). Really welcoming and carefully

Stayed · 11 Oct - 14 Oct 2019
Anna

I enjoyed keeping Shirley's adorable boys (Disco and Alfie) company...they are such beautiful natured and gentle cats. At the time of the house sit, Shirley

Stayed · 21 Jul - 28 Jul 2019

Location map