Experienced dog sitter needed for our 2 year old Kya.

Barry, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Dates

donna
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are going away for 2 weeks in July, Were looking for an experienced dog lover to look after our German Shepard Kya. We also have 1 cat who lives in our bedroom, she is very old and loves to have a bit of love on her demand. We also have

Home & location

We have a 3 bedroom (only 2 rooms can be used) Victorian terraced house that we have been renovating. Our house is on the bus route to Cardiff and a 2 min walk into the Center of Barry. All mod cons, open fire/wood burner, pool table and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Kya needs to be walked at least once a day for 1 hour, twice a day is even better for her. The more she is walked the calmer she is :-) She can be left for up to 6 hrs and is good so you have plenty of time to go and explore the area's

Meet the pets

  • Kya

    German Shepherd Dog

    4 years

  • Zoe

    21 years

  • Hobi

    1 year

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

Sitter feedback (2)

Agha

If you're a big fan of Gavin and Stacey(Which I am now :) Barry Island is definitely a must visit. Donna & Mike was such an amazing host. They were kind

Stayed · 17 Jul - 01 Aug 2018
Vida

Barry is a nice little town with beautiful beaches and views. Although the house was being renovated, it had everything we needed. The location is good and

Stayed · 03 Jan - 31 Jan 2018

Location map