New

*Urgent* Sitter Needed to care for my 4 friendly dogs, fish, and

Bridgend, United Kingdom
  • 4

Dates

Diana
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

20Nov2019-28Nov2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

I Visit some of my family who live abroad. My son who lives locally has looked after my dogs in the past ,but now he is unable to do so as he now has 4 dogs of his own , It would be great to be able to go away without worrying about my

Home & location

I live in a small village just outside Bridgend, There's a regular bus service and we are just 2 miles off the m4 junction ( Sarn Services). We are surrounded by farm land and there are plenty of places to walk the dogs (on leads)

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Mainly to care for 4 dogs. Dogs are friendly and all have different characters. Lacie is the Mum, Emily and Jessica are from her first litter ,Cobie is the stud although not the father of Emily and Jessica. Some light housework to keep

Meet the pets

  • Lacie is deaf

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    7 years

  • Emily

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    5 years

  • Jessica

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    5 years

  • Cobie

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    6 years

  • fish

Location map