Pet sitter needed for 2 dogs, beginning December 16th to Jan 1st

Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Graham
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a couple, 50 and 44, looking for pet-sitter(s) to look after our two dogs. Bella is a 5 yr old x-something (apparently an Australian cattle dog who overstayed her visa) and Bobbie is a 4 yr old Jack Russell type ADHD thing. They are

Home & location

3 bedroomed semi with off street parking Fibre Internet & WiFi Waitrose and Aldi within 10 minutes walk. Asda and Lidl 10 minutes away. M4 J32 - 5 minutes City Centre - 15-20 minutes by car | Bus a little longer but regular (every 10

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Someone to primarily look after the dogs and make sure they are comfortable whilst we are away. They spend the majority of their time sleeping on their bedding in the dining room or in the main room on their blankets (or sofa) whilst you

Meet the pets

  • Bobbie

    Rescue Dog

    4 years

  • Bella

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Patricia

We had a wonderful experience petsitting Bella and Bobbie. They are both the sweetest and cuddliest doggiest. We had long walks together and they kept up

Stayed · 13 Jun - 21 Jun 2019
Darah

Graham and Sarah were great to sit for! The house is in a great location, quick drive or bus to Cardiff city center and Brecon Beacons National Park is close

Stayed · 03 Apr - 15 Apr 2019
Evelyn

We loved the doggies , and had a fabulous experience! They were really helpful and supportive And we walked for miles with our new special friends

Stayed · 04 Jun - 11 Jun 2016

Location map