Sitter/s required

Cwmbran, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Simon
Home & pet owner

Introduction

We are looking for one or two people to care for our two dogs. We have a three bedroom house, a sitting room and a large kitchen diner. We are on the outskirts of town, within walking distance to the town centre. Good size garden and lovely

Home & location

Within walking distance of the boating lake, also the train station approx 10 to 15 minutes, the bus station is in the centre of town which would take about the same time. Close to historical sites and towns. Cardiff city centre is

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Nikita has been spayed. Max is a lively two year old. Both love to have cuddles and cwtches on the couches. They are fed twice a day, which will be prepared for them to help make it easier for you to care for them. They love to run around

Meet the pets

  • Nikita

    Belgian Malinois

    5 years

  • Maximus

    German Shepherd Dog

    2 years

Sitter feedback (1)

Emily

We had a great time looking after Max and Nikita for Simon and Ingrid. Max is very playful and Nikita very sweet and smart, and both liked cuddling on the

Stayed · 24 Jan - 27 Jan 2020

Location map