Look after house and pets.

Llandaff, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

lulu
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We (Chris 67 and lulu 50) have five children between us, although only 2 still live at home. I would like someone to look after our home and animals while we are away. We work from home usually, so our lovely secretary, Ele, may still

Home & location

We live in Llandaff which is a tiny city within the city of Cardiff. We have some lovely parks for walking, and Cardiff has all the amenities you expect from a capital city. Car not necessary as there are nearby buses and trains to get

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feed and walk dogs, although there is a good size garden. Preferably clean up the poop ! Feed the cat. Clean up after yourselves and leave the house as you found it . Water indoor house plants, conservatory plants and a couple of pots

Meet the pets

  • Flossy

    7 years

  • Daisy

    5 years

  • Alf

    1 year

Sitter feedback (14)

kevin

This was a fabulous sit, more like a holiday really. We had such good weather and were able to use the pool most days. However, that was just a part of it

Stayed · 14 Jul - 29 Jul 2019
Angie

My partner Sion and I had a wonderful time looking after Flossy, Daisy and Alf in Lulu and Chris' beautiful home in Llandaff - a leafy and historic part of

Stayed · 30 Apr - 04 May 2019
Lauren

Great communication from Lulu and super helpful. Lovely home and lovely pets. We really grew attached to them and was it was quite sad to leave them. Please

Stayed · 02 Feb - 05 Feb 2019
Michael

Just returned from looking after Daisy, Flossie & Alf and what a delight it was too. We were made so welcome by Lulu & Chris and given lots of good

Stayed · 12 Jan - 15 Jan 2019
Philip

Thank you Lulu and Chris, for putting your faith in us !!! This was our first sit, you made it easy with your advice and information. All we can say is the

Stayed · 13 Nov - 17 Nov 2018

Location map