Pet sitter needed for my house cat on various dates during the

Llanelli, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

RUTH
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, my name is Ruth and I am a semi retired teacher. My husband Mark still works as a financial advisor. As I work in my local college two days a week, the times we get away are normally during school holidays. We like to visit our family

Home & location

We have a 4 bedroom house with picture windows overlooking the sea and the Gower Coast. The house is walking distance to the village, which has a good pub serving excellent food, and a Post Office. We are also within walking distance to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Llew is now 3 years old and a friendly, beautiful and obedient ragdoll. He does go out, but only to the open fields behind our house. He is chipped. He is easy to look after and needs dried food,fresh water, the litter changed and a cuddle

Meet the pets

  • Llew

    6 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Maureen

I never met Ruth but the communication was great. The house is beautiful wIth spectacular vIews of the sea and the cat Llew is a star and very nice company

Stayed · 19 Aug - 23 Aug 2018
Gaynor

Had a wonderful will a wonderful cat enjoyed every minute xxx

Stayed · 29 Jul - 31 Jul 2018
Emma

Llew is a fabulous cat. Exceptionally clean, superbly behaved with mesmerising blue eyes - he will capture your heart in an instant. Ruth has an outstanding

Stayed · 04 May - 08 May 2018
Varian

Excellent host, house, and lovely pet. Very comfortable, good communication, and lots of information about the lovely ragdoll Llew. A pleasure to have been

Stayed · 16 Mar - 18 Mar 2018
John

What a star Llew is and a gorgeous cat. Fantastic views from house over to Gower in a lovely home , local pub v good too. Great stay and many thanks for your

Stayed · 03 Nov - 05 Nov 2017

Location map