Dogs and cat sitter required for a beautiful and relaxed area of

Llansteffan, United Kingdom
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Janice
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are both retired and seek a couple who will care for our pets whilst we are away. I am a retired senior Civil Servant and Guy a retired university lecturer. We live in a delightful area of Carmarthenshire (Llansteffan) where you'll

Home & location

It is a detached house with a very large garden and beautiful views, in a rural setting. You will have an ensuite bedroom and, of course, access to all facilities in the house. It is fifteen minutes outside Carmarthen where there is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Three dogs, Molly and Purdie, a chocolate Labrador and a golden retriever respectively, and Charlie, who is a smaller mixed breed. They are all rescue dogs, very well behaved and easy to manage and have plenty of space to run around

Meet the pets

  • Purdie

    11 years

  • Molly

    11 years

  • Charlie

    7 years

  • Moriarty

    Ragdoll

    10 years

Sitter feedback (11)

trish matthews

It was great to housesit for Janice and Guy. Such a lovely couple. Their 3 dogs, Purdie, Molly and Charlie, plus the beautiful cat Moriarty, were so great

Stayed · 19 Sep - 06 Oct 2020
Michael & Sue

We arrived at Janice and Guys lovely home in glorious sunshine , and immediately felt at home and welcome, first things first of course was meeting the Happy

Stayed · 19 Sep - 02 Oct 2019
Greg

Thank you Janice for choosing us to look after Molly, Purdie, Charlie and Moriarty in your beautiful home. From the moment we arrived you were just so

Stayed · 20 Jul - 29 Jul 2018
Theresa

A very enjoyable house & pet sit. The animals were easy to care for & handle, good routines & all very affectionate.A beautifully appointed home with

Stayed · 19 May - 16 Jun 2018
Toni

We thoroughly enjoyed meeting Janice and fell in love with Molly, Purdie, Charlie and Moriarty! Janice's home is lovely, spacious, comfortable and has all

Stayed · 17 Mar - 26 Mar 2018

Location map