6 weeks in July/August can be split please see listing

Pontyclun, United Kingdom
  • 5

Dates

Sabina
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are searching for a trusted house and pet sitter to take care of our little rescue dogs, yorkie, 3 shih tzu and a maltese. We live in South Wales close to Cardiff and not far from the coast. We have excellent links to M4 and rail

Home & location

A moderate 3 bedroom 2 bathroom terrace with large family kitchen, sun deck and small private, enclosed garden. The village has A railway station, bus routes with good links to Cardiff and Swansea etc and is not too far from M4 motorway . A

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Provide care and love for our little dogs ...feed them & spend time with them. the beach chalet offer is optional and would be taken in between the July and August sit and would not have any dog sitting duties . Water the garden flowers

Meet the pets

  • Fimble

    Yorkshire Terrier

    10 years

  • Moobs

    Shih Tzu

    6 years

  • Boris

    Maltese

    2 years

  • Cubby

    Shih Tzu

    3 years

  • Locki

    Shih Tzu

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Laurie

Con & Bee are wonderful, gracious and very thoughtful hosts with the most adorable group of small cuddly dogs. They live in a very nice village with walks

Stayed · 05 Jul - 17 Aug 2019
Kari

A very comfortable home and lovely hosts. They stocked up on food for me and were very kind about arranging transport from and to the station. And the dogs

Stayed · 16 Mar - 23 Mar 2019

Location map